​​​​​​​​
Upcoming Performances

New Music Concert
Sunday, March 31, 2019, 3:00 pm
WVU College of Creative Arts, Morgantown, WV


Laureate Wind Quintet
Monday, April 1, 2019, 8:00 pm
Falbo Theater, WVU College of Creative Arts Center, Morgantown, WV



Allegheny Chamber Players, Oakland Gallery Concert Series
Sunday, April 7th, 2019, 3:30 pm
Smoke 'n Mirrors, Oakland, MD


BETA Quartet, "Exploring the Cutting Edge," National Flute Association Convention
Thursday, August 1, 2019, 10:15 am
Salt Palace Convention Center, Salt Lake City, UT



Past Performances

BETA Quartet Lunchtime Recital, Flute Society of Greater Philadelphia Flute Fair
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 11:50 am 
West Chester University, West Chester, PA


BETA Quartet, "Exploring the Cutting Edge," MidAtlantic Flute Convention
Saturday, February 16, 2019, 3:15 pm
Sheraton Reston Conference Center, Reston, VA



Allegheny Chamber Players
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Monongalia Arts Center, Morgantown, WV



Orchestral Excerpts Masterclass, Florida Flute Association Convention
Friday, January 26, 2019, 6:00 pm
Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside, Orlando, FL



Tango Concert, BETA Quartet and Alejandro Pinzon
Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Fresco, Andros Island, Greece



Allegheny Chamber Players
Sunday, May 20, 2018, 8:00 pm
Monongalia Arts Center



Duet Recital with Tatiana Cassetta and Sun Jung Lee
Saturday, May 19, 2018, 8:00 pm
Monongalia Arts Center, Morgantown, WV



Tango Concert, BETA Quartet and Alejandro Pinzon
Saturday, May 5, 2018, 8:00 pm
Monongalia Arts Center, Morgantown, WV



Final DMA Recital
Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 5:00 pm
Bloch Hall, West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV



BETA Quartet, World Premiere of "In Sight" by Dr. Matthew Heap
Monday, March 26, 2018, 8:00 pm
Bloch Hall, West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV



BETA Quartet, 2018 Florida Flute Association Convention
Saturday, January 27, 2018, ​​4:00 pm
Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside, Orlando, FL



​Return Performance: 2017 Concert Artists International Winner's Recital
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 7:30 pm
Carnegie Hall, New York, NY



Debut Performance: 2017 Golden Classical Music Awards Winner's Recital
Saturday, November 4, 2017, 1:00 pm
Carnegie Hall, New York, NY​​



Debut Performance: 2017 Grand Prize Virtuoso Winner's Recital
Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 3:30 pm
Wiener Saal Mozarteum, Salzburg, Austria


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​BETA Quartet at the International Flute Symposium
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 8:00 pm
Bloch Hall, West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV



Allegheny Chamber Players
Sunday, June 11, 2017, 4:00 pm
Monongalia Arts Center, Morgantown, WV


Semi-Finals, Fischoff National Chamber Music Competition
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 11:00 am
Notre Dame University, Notre Dame, IN


Quarter-Finals, Fischoff National Chamber Music Competition
Friday, May 12, 2017, 10:00 am
Notre Dame University, Notre Dame, IN



Semi-Finals, Fischoff National Chamber Music Competition
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 11:00 am
Notre Dame University, Notre Dame, IN


Quarter-Finals, Fischoff National Chamber Music Competition
Friday, May 12, 2017, 10:00 am
Notre Dame University, Notre Dame, IN


"I Am," Angela Reynolds Final DMA Recital
World Premiere of "Endless Endless Endless" by Shelley Washington
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 5:00 pm
Bloch Hall, West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV


BETA Quartet Recital
Sunday, April 15, 2017, 7:30 pm
Preston County Arts Center, Preston County, WV



Third DMA Recital
Sunday, April 2, 2017, 5:00 pm
Bloch Hall, West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV


BETA Quartet, Winner's Recital, Kentucky Flute Society Quartet Competition
Friday, March 24, 2017, 7:30 pm
Campbellsville University, Campbellsville, KY


BETA Quartet, Flute Society of Greater Philadelphia Flute Fair
Saturday, March 18, 2017, 1:30 pm
West Chester University, West Chester, PA



BETA Quartet, "Flutes on Fire," MidAtlantic Flute Convention
Saturday, February 18, 2017, 4:00 pm
Sheraton Reston Hotel, Reston, VA


BETA Quartet, Florida Flute Association Convention
Friday, January 27, 2017, 1:30 pm
Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside, Orlando, FL


BETA Quartet, MTNA Regional Competition
Friday, January 6, 2017
Boston University, Boston, MA